Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 2:30pm

Eckhardt-Gramatte Hall, Rozsa Centre, University of Calgary

Join us to celebrate the return of live music! The Calgary Wind Symphony opens its new season with a program that reflects the joy of playing for our audience. Our concert features Philip Sparkes’ Jubilee Overture and Steven Reineke’s Celebration Fanfare.

While we celebrate returning to our love of music, we cannot forget the loss endured during the pandemic. Through the music of J.S. Bach and Martin Ellerby, we grieve with our community and find the music to help us move forward.

Tickets: $25 (12 & under free)

PO Box 84100
3625 Shaganappi Trail NW
Calgary, Alberta T3A 5C4